Skip To Main Content

Division Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
School Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
500 City Hall Ave, Poquoson, VA 23662
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closures
    • Holidays & Closure
  • PCPS
    • Early Dismissal
    • Field Trip
    • Student/Family Event

Hours of Operation

PPS 9:00am - 3:40pm

PES 8:20am - 3:05pm

PMS 7:50am - 2:35pm

PHS 7:20am - 2:00pm

Click on each school for early dismissal and delayed opening times.