Skip To Main Content

School Board Members

To contact all School Board Members at once, please email: schoolboard@poquoson.k12.va.us 

  NAME PHONE

EMAIL

Cameron "CJ" Childress

Eastern Precinct

757-880-9059 Cameron.Childress@poquoson.k12.va.us

Cathy "Sissy" Everett

Western Precinct

757-846-0529 Sissy.Everett@poquoson.k12.va.us

Craig L. Freeman, Board Vice Chair

Western Precinct

757-871-9246 Craig.Freeman@poquoson.k12.va.us

Dr. Timothy A. Goodale

Eastern Precinct

757-333-2881 Timothy.Goodale@poquoson.k12.va.us

Christina "Christy" Helsel, Board Chair

Central Precinct

757-880-3834 Christina.Helsel@poquoson.k12.va.us

Jonathan T. Ingram

Central Precinct

757-802-1367 Jonathan.Ingram@poquoson.k12.va.us

Shannon L. Martin

At-Large

757-593-3592 Shannon.Martin@poquoson.k12.va.us
Dustie McCay, Clerk of the Board 757-868-3055 Dustie.McCay@poquoson.k12.va.us
Alexis Peshehonoff, Student Representative